HTML & CSS Journey

I have started my Web-Development learning journey with HTML /CSS

HTML & CSS Journey

HTML & CSS Journey

A few months ago I started learning HTML and CSS through iNeuron & LCO under the guidance of Hitesh Choudhary Sir & My Cousin brother. I really started from the basics. HTML tags to create a simple web page structure, then learn how CSS can be used to change the appearance of the page. I finished the lessons on HTML & CSS after 2 months and completed the 15 Projects & Blogs. In recent times I'm comfortable in HTML & CSS. and really this journey is challenging and interesting.

HTML

I'm starting from HTML (Hyper Text Markup Language ). there is learn about how to structure Web pages and detailed knowledge about elements, tags, attributes, and many more.

I learned In HTML

  • HTML basics - tags and document structure
  • HTML Universal Attribute
  • HTML tags - form tags, Inline tags, block tags, top-level tags, list tags
  • HTML Universal Events

CSS

After the HTML I'm starting CSS (Cascading Style Sheets). There I learn about how to select element classes and id using selector and how to align items and how to focus in particular parts during the development of the page and many more.

I learned In CSS

  • CSS Selectors (CSS Selectors Detailed Blog)
  • The Box Model
  • Block and Inline Elements
  • Units
  • Colors
  • CSS Variables
  • Box Shadows
  • Backgrounds and Gradients
  • Text Styling
  • Layout and Positioning CSS Positioning Detailed Blog
  • Transforms
  • Transitions and Animations
  • Flexbox
  • Responsive Design
  • CSS Grid

Hosting Landing Page

Blogs

Conclusion

The best way to perfect your skills is to learn and practice. cloning websites and landing pages.